The same day -2

I started wondering during my long train journeys that if I got bored within week how my dad, uncles or aunt are doing this 9 to 5 job for so many years without losing their temper…?? Is there any problem with me or with them that they can’t get bore by doing same thing everyday or should I say living same day everyday?? 

But as always do I became judgemental too soon. When I see my dad or aunt they seem happy going to work everyday. When I asked my aunt she says she can’t get enough of account sheaths ( even looking at them make me dizzy) So it seems that there are certain things where no one is right or wrong, everyone have different view of same situation and you just have to do whatever you think is right for yourself. So it doesn’t matter whether you have 9 to 5 job or work on your own way as long as you love it , everything seems right πŸ’•πŸ˜‡

Leave a Reply

