Where there is a will,there is a way, part 1

I loveeeeee travelling alot. I can sit in bus or train for more than 12hr per day if am traveling without saying a word. I used to tease my cousins and friends who used to get motion sickness and had to take tablets for the same. They were not great fan of travelling and always used to avoid it. I always pitied them and thank god that I don’t have such problem as being travel lover it would have been disastrous for me but little did I know what was waiting in front of me. I have never travelled by air till 15 yrs of age. When I was about to travel by plane for the first time I was so so excited that I  bought new clothes. We went to the airport and I just fell in love with whole ambience there.. everyone walking with there bags. People clicking photos with Pilates and air hostesses. It was like my heaven, I was on the seventh cloud. We checked in and I got window seat , it was kashmir to sri nagar route so window seat was like lottery , plane took off and everything was fine I even enjoyed air hostesses little play on safety (may be I was the only one watching) since it was short journey ,plane started landing and then it occurred to me..my ear………..

Leave a Reply

