It’s ok to cry😭

I have accepted over year now that yes I am cry baby.. It took me realy long time to realized that crying doesn’t always mean yor are weak.. Everyone have their own way of removing their anger , frustration and it’s always difficult to accept that group of people are using crying as one of the method.. for me it just take seconds to start pouring from my eyes and before I realised yup the river has already taken different turns on my face… So all the cry babies out there don’t feel you are weak than person who don’t cry it’s just your way of getting relieved and start thinking again after all crying is first emotion we ever expressed it’s always great to stick to some ancient arts…😀😎

Leave a Reply

